For Photographers Part1

I guess it would be helpful. Everyone always seems to LOVE knowing what other photographers carry in their bag. Well here is mine:

Usually:

1>>camera body

1>>17-35mm lens

1 >>50mm lens

1>>note book and pen

3G>>worth of CF cards

And thats all!

Other times:
1>>tripod (when I sort of know I’ll be shooting through dusk and it involves buildings and landscape)

1>>70-200mm (when I feel strong and there is the ‘just in case’ feeling)

I prefer to minimize my luggage, otherwise you attract attention and in addition you become less agile/mobile. How then can you be a comfortable fly on the wall?

Leave a Reply

